KISS Me, February!

What the heck is it about February? January starts and we’re all gung-ho about sticking to our guns this year. Oh yes, this year will be the one! And then, February comes along and it all goes out the window.

I’m ashamed to say, but regardless of how easy-peasy I tried to make things, February got to me too. One little slip and I was thrown allowed myself to fall off the wagon. I could list all kinds of excuses, but there not really worth their weight in words, now are they?

Regardless, I’m not letting it get me down. Tomorrow I’ll start again and call it a day.

Take that, February!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to KISS Me, February!

  1. darlinjackie says:

    Love your blog! You’re a great writer. I love how you sound like you’re talking to a friend in a coffee shop.

Leave a Reply

