I’m Back! Again…

Helloooo out there! I’m sure that there’s no one out there still reading, but that’s alright since we know I’m not the most awesome at this whole consistency-in-blogging thing.

A lot has changed since my last post, but mostly things haven’t. Here’s a quick summary:

Different: I am officially the proud owner of the cutest ugly-dog ever. I mentioned her in one of my last posts, and adopted her shortly after. She’s awesome and will likely be a major character in the blog from here forward.

Different: I have a new boyfriend! We met and fell into major like when neither of us expected to. More about him later.

Same: Still in a long distance relationship. After an awesome summer, he’s out of state finishing up his MBA. But he’ll be bac!

Same: My weight. Acutally, it’s a little higher than were I left off thanks to aforementioned boyfriend who has the biggest sweet tooth on the planet. Still kind of following Weight Watchers. Still mostly not staying on track. Still struggling.

Same: Still trying to be a runner. While I’m actually starting to enjoy it more (I accidentally discovered I prefer to run without music. Who knew?!), but I struggle with keeping it up regularly. Big shock, right?

Different: I graduated! I have a Master’s degree! And now I have all kinds of time on my hands that I’m not sure what to do with! I have a few things, but I don’t want to spoil the surprise.

Same: I swear I’m going to try really hard to keep up this blog, so if you’re still interested, I’ll  hope you’ll read along!

Until next time!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m Back! Again…

  1. FatGirlUSA says:

    Cutie… Doggie! I have 2 doggies which and featured on my blog. Bridgette

Leave a Reply

