I Think I See It!

Just a quick post tonight. I am definitely coming down with some kind of sickness. Sore throat, swollen glands, and I ate $1 ramen noodles for dinner. Lord only knows the last time I did that. On top of that, I am sore everywhere between my neck and my knees. Thank you body sculpt! (Seriously!)

Anyway, I’ve lost 7lbs since the first of the year, which doesn’t really feel like a whole lot. I’ve lost a few inches around my waist and hips, and started to notice a difference in the mirror when I was getting dressed. My clothes are all fitting a little better, and some of my jeans are even feeling a little too big.

I didn’t see any difference in my face though, until I looked at some pictures from my trip. A coworker told me I was looking “quite trim” so I thought I’d do a side-by-side. I think I see it!

Aug 2012 vs Feb 2013

Aug 2012 vs Feb 2013

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I Think I See It!

  1. thininmyhead says:

    I see it too! You look great. I’m feeling the same way- yea the weight is coming off… but slowlllly. I guess that’s just the way it works. Keep it up!

Leave a comment